Bestuur en overige vrijwilligers

Bestuur

Voorzitter Jos van der Vegt voorzitter@dtv84.nl
Secretaris Willemien van Oenen secretariaat@dtv84.nl
Penningmeester Jan-Jaap Schipper penningmeester@dtv84.nl
Technische zaken Rik Weijs technischezaken@dtv84.nl
Algemeen lid Mirjam de Boer mirjam.de.boer@ziggo.nl
Facilitaire Zaken Vacant facilitair@dtv84.nl
Communicatie, PR
& Sponsoring
Yoran Tonnema sponsoring@dtv84.nl

 

Overige vrijwilligers

Trainers Henk Mannes en Rik Weijs
Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd Willemien van Oenen wvoenen@planet.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren Wilko Braam 1976.wilko@gmail.com
Activiteitencommissie Edith Bouwman, Marjolein Boerdijk, Mirjam de Boer, Benthe Brandwacht, Thomas Goutbeek en Robbin Kroes  activiteiten@dtv84.nl
Aanleveren nieuwsberichten
Beheer website
Dionne Damman
Yoran Tonnema
dionnedamman@home.nl
info@dtv84.nl
Kantinedienst-rooster Rik Weijs rweijs@hotmail.com
Schoonmaakrooster Tijs Huisman rhodohuisman@gmail.com
Vervoersindeling jeugd Alie van Oenen wavanoenen@hetnet.nl
Erelid Alie Ekkelenkamp
Lid van verdienste Luc van der Maaten en Henk Mannes